Together we have more than a century of experience within commercial disputes

About us

Wallin & Partners is a law firm specialised in commercial disputes. We provide advice and act as counsels in all types of commercial disputes including litigation and domestic as well as international arbitration. We prevent, avoid and win disputes.

Our team has extensive experience from commercial disputes. With our experience we can offer a combination of solid legal analysis and an understanding of commercial considerations and strategies. We are dedicated to providing the highest quality legal advice.

Wallin & Partners strive to be a gender equal, non hierarchical law firm. Our organisation is small enough to allow for a lean, fast and efficient practice, but big enough to handle the biggest cases.

Co-workers

Anna Sundquist

Partner

anna.sundquist@wallinpartners.se

+46 (0)72 454 30 24

Martin Wallin

Partner

martin.wallin@wallinpartners.se

+46 (0)72 454 30 20

Julia Tavaststjerna

Senior Associate

julia.tavaststjerna@wallinpartners.se

+46 (0)72 454 30 21

Björn Landström

Partner

bjorn.landstrom@wallinpartners.se

+46 (0)70 842 01 62

Maria Sundqvist

Senior Associate

maria.sundqvist@wallinpartners.se

+46 (0)72 454 30 28

Sofia Snöfors

Office Assistant

sofia.snofors@wallinpartners.se

+46 (0)72 454 30 27

Nathalie Sylvander

Associate

nathalie.sylvander@wallinpartners.se

+46 (0)72 454 30 08

Lise Guterstam

Associate

lise.guterstam@wallinpartners.se

+46 (0)72 454 30 29

Johanna Österlund

Associate

johanna.osterlund@wallinpartners.se

+46 (0)72 454 30 25

Peter Landström

Partner

peter.landstrom@wallinpartners.se

+46 (0)70 842 01 60

Emma Munde

Partner

emma.munde@wallinpartners.se

+46 (0)72 454 30 26

Magnus Pärssinen

Partner

magnus.parssinen@wallinpartners.se

+46 (0)70 842 01 61

Sanna Engelholm

Partner

sanna.engelholm@wallinpartners.se

+46 (0)72 454 30 22

Evelinn Österberg

Office Manager

evelinn.osterberg@wallinpartners.se

+46 (0)72 454 30 23